My ears had heard of you but now my eyes have seen you.
Job 42.5

Sat. 1 Dec, 2018

Parashat Vayeshev

Sat. 1 Dec, 2018 5:00 am - Sun. 2 Dec, 2018 5:00 am
Torah: Genesis 37:1 - 40:23
Haftarah: Amos 2:6 - 3:8

http://hebcal.com/s/vayeshev

Sat. 8 Dec, 2018

Parashat Miketz

Sat. 8 Dec, 2018 5:00 am - Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 5:00 am
Torah: Genesis 41:1 - 44:17
8th aliyah: Numbers 28:9 - 28:15 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh Chanukah
Maftir: Numbers 7:42 - 7:47 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh Chanukah
Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14-4:7 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh Chanukah

http://hebcal.com/s/miketz

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018

Chanukah: 8th Day

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 5:00 am - Tue. 11 Dec, 2018 5:00 am
The Jewish festival of rededication, also known as the Festival of Lights

http://hebcal.com/h/chanukah

Sat. 15 Dec, 2018

Parashat Vayigash

Sat. 15 Dec, 2018 5:00 am - Sun. 16 Dec, 2018 5:00 am
Torah: Genesis 44:18 - 47:27
Haftarah: Ezekiel 37:15 - 37:28

http://hebcal.com/s/vayigash

Sat. 22 Dec, 2018

Parashat Vayechi

Sat. 22 Dec, 2018 5:00 am - Sun. 23 Dec, 2018 5:00 am
Torah: Genesis 47:28 - 50:26
Haftarah: I Kings 2:1 - 2:12

http://hebcal.com/s/vayechi

Sat. 29 Dec, 2018

Parashat Shemot

Sat. 29 Dec, 2018 5:00 am - Sun. 30 Dec, 2018 5:00 am
Torah: Exodus 1:1 - 6:1
Haftarah: Isaiah 27:6 - 28:13; 29:22 - 29:23

http://hebcal.com/s/shemot

Categories

Jewish Calendar