My ears had heard of you but now my eyes have seen you.
Job 42.5

Sat. 6 Jan, 2018

Parashat Shemot

Sat. 6 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 7 Jan, 2018 10:00 am
Torah: Exodus 1:1 - 6:1
Haftarah: Isaiah 27:6 - 28:13; 29:22 - 29:23

http://hebcal.com/s/shemot

Sun. 7 Jan, 2018

Parashat Shemot

Sat. 6 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 7 Jan, 2018 10:00 am
Torah: Exodus 1:1 - 6:1
Haftarah: Isaiah 27:6 - 28:13; 29:22 - 29:23

http://hebcal.com/s/shemot

Sat. 13 Jan, 2018

Parashat Vaera

Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 14 Jan, 2018 10:00 am
Torah: Exodus 6:2 - 9:35
Haftarah: Ezekiel 28:25 - 29:21

http://hebcal.com/s/vaera

Sun. 14 Jan, 2018

Parashat Vaera

Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 14 Jan, 2018 10:00 am
Torah: Exodus 6:2 - 9:35
Haftarah: Ezekiel 28:25 - 29:21

http://hebcal.com/s/vaera

Sat. 20 Jan, 2018

Parashat Bo

Sat. 20 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 10:00 am
Torah: Exodus 10:1 - 13:16
Haftarah: Jeremiah 46:13 - 46:28

http://hebcal.com/s/bo

Sun. 21 Jan, 2018

Parashat Bo

Sat. 20 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 10:00 am
Torah: Exodus 10:1 - 13:16
Haftarah: Jeremiah 46:13 - 46:28

http://hebcal.com/s/bo

Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Parashat Beshalach

Sat. 27 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 10:00 am
Torah: Exodus 13:17 - 17:16
Haftarah: Judges 4:4 - 5:31

http://hebcal.com/s/beshalach

Sun. 28 Jan, 2018

Parashat Beshalach

Sat. 27 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 10:00 am
Torah: Exodus 13:17 - 17:16
Haftarah: Judges 4:4 - 5:31

http://hebcal.com/s/beshalach

Wed. 31 Jan, 2018

Tu BiShvat

Wed. 31 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 10:00 am
New Year for Trees

http://hebcal.com/h/tu-bishvat

Categories

Jewish Calendar