My ears had heard of you but now my eyes have seen you.
Job 42.5

Mon. 1 Oct, 2018

Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)

Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 8:00 am - Mon. 1 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Feast of Tabernacles

http://hebcal.com/h/sukkot

Shmini Atzeret

Mon. 1 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Tue. 2 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Eighth Day of Assembly

http://hebcal.com/h/shmini-atzeret

Tue. 2 Oct, 2018

Shmini Atzeret

Mon. 1 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Tue. 2 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Eighth Day of Assembly

http://hebcal.com/h/shmini-atzeret

Simchat Torah

Tue. 2 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Wed. 3 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Day of Celebrating the Torah

http://hebcal.com/h/simchat-torah

Wed. 3 Oct, 2018

Simchat Torah

Tue. 2 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Wed. 3 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Day of Celebrating the Torah

http://hebcal.com/h/simchat-torah

Sat. 6 Oct, 2018

Parashat Bereshit

Sat. 6 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Sun. 7 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Torah: Genesis 1:1 - 6:8
Haftarah: Isaiah 42:5 - 43:10

http://hebcal.com/s/bereshit

Sun. 7 Oct, 2018

Parashat Bereshit

Sat. 6 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Sun. 7 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Torah: Genesis 1:1 - 6:8
Haftarah: Isaiah 42:5 - 43:10

http://hebcal.com/s/bereshit

Sat. 13 Oct, 2018

Parashat Noach

Sat. 13 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Torah: Genesis 6:9 - 11:32
Haftarah: Isaiah 54:1 - 55:5

http://hebcal.com/s/noach

Sun. 14 Oct, 2018

Parashat Noach

Sat. 13 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Torah: Genesis 6:9 - 11:32
Haftarah: Isaiah 54:1 - 55:5

http://hebcal.com/s/noach

Tue. 16 Oct, 2018

Yom HaAliyah

Tue. 16 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Recognizes Aliyah, immigration to the Jewish State of Israel

http://hebcal.com/h/yom-haaliyah

Wed. 17 Oct, 2018

Yom HaAliyah

Tue. 16 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Recognizes Aliyah, immigration to the Jewish State of Israel

http://hebcal.com/h/yom-haaliyah

Sat. 20 Oct, 2018

Parashat Lech-Lecha

Sat. 20 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Torah: Genesis 12:1 - 17:27
Haftarah: Isaiah 40:27 - 41:16

http://hebcal.com/s/lechlecha

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018

Parashat Lech-Lecha

Sat. 20 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Torah: Genesis 12:1 - 17:27
Haftarah: Isaiah 40:27 - 41:16

http://hebcal.com/s/lechlecha

Sat. 27 Oct, 2018

Parashat Vayera

Sat. 27 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Torah: Genesis 18:1 - 22:24
Haftarah: II Kings 4:1 - 4:37

http://hebcal.com/s/vayera

Sun. 28 Oct, 2018

Parashat Vayera

Sat. 27 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 8:00 am
Torah: Genesis 18:1 - 22:24
Haftarah: II Kings 4:1 - 4:37

http://hebcal.com/s/vayera

Categories

Jewish Calendar