Sat. 2 Mar, 2019

Parashat Vayakhel

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019 5:00 am - Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 5:00 am
Torah: Exodus 35:1 - 38:20
Maftir: Exodus 30:11 - 30:16 | Shabbat Shekalim
Haftarah: II Kings 12:1 - 12:17 | Shabbat Shekalim

https://hebcal.com/s/vayakhel

Shabbat Shekalim

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019 5:00 am - Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 5:00 am
Shabbat before Rosh Chodesh Adar

https://hebcal.com/h/shabbat-shekalim

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019

Parashat Pekudei

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019 5:00 am - Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 5:00 am
Torah: Exodus 38:21 - 40:38
Haftarah: I Kings 7:51 - 8:21

https://hebcal.com/s/pekudei

Sat. 16 Mar, 2019

Parashat Vayikra

Sat. 16 Mar, 2019 4:00 am - Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 4:00 am
Torah: Leviticus 1:1 - 5:26
Maftir: Deuteronomy 25:17 - 25:19 | Shabbat Zachor
Haftarah: I Samuel 15:2 - 15:34 | Shabbat Zachor

https://hebcal.com/s/vayikra

Shabbat Zachor

Sat. 16 Mar, 2019 4:00 am - Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 4:00 am
Shabbat before Purim

https://hebcal.com/h/shabbat-zachor

Wed. 20 Mar, 2019

Erev Purim

Wed. 20 Mar, 2019 4:00 am - Thu. 21 Mar, 2019 4:00 am
Purim is one of the most joyous and fun holidays on the Jewish calendar

https://hebcal.com/h/purim

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019

Purim

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019 4:00 am - Fri. 22 Mar, 2019 4:00 am
Purim is one of the most joyous and fun holidays on the Jewish calendar

https://hebcal.com/h/purim

Fri. 22 Mar, 2019

Shushan Purim

Fri. 22 Mar, 2019 4:00 am - Sat. 23 Mar, 2019 4:00 am
Purim celebrated in Jerusalem and walled cities

https://hebcal.com/h/shushan-purim

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019

Parashat Tzav

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019 4:00 am - Sun. 24 Mar, 2019 4:00 am
Torah: Leviticus 6:1 - 8:36
Haftarah: Jeremiah 7:21 - 8:3; 9:22 - 9:23

https://hebcal.com/s/tzav

Sat. 30 Mar, 2019

Parashat Shmini

Sat. 30 Mar, 2019 4:00 am - Sun. 31 Mar, 2019 4:00 am
Torah: Leviticus 9:1 - 11:47
Maftir: Numbers 19:1 - 19:22 | Shabbat Parah
Haftarah: Ezekiel 36:16 - 36:38 | Shabbat Parah

https://hebcal.com/s/shmini

Shabbat Parah

Sat. 30 Mar, 2019 4:00 am - Sun. 31 Mar, 2019 4:00 am
Shabbat of the Red Heifer

https://hebcal.com/h/shabbat-parah